Nasi Putih (Basmathi), Dalca, Sambal dan Ayam Goreng; Time:11.30 am - 1.30 pm, Setiap Hari Bekerja; Mulai:11/7/2011
Telah kembali mulai 17/10/2011 dan akan menemui anda di kebanyakan bandar utama.

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

9 Phases of Life...

Each phase (The 7 Years Theory) has it significant...
1. Freedom for the luxury of building muscles and brain;
2. Discipline the organs and thinking developed;
3. Practice the training;
4. Flying free, building life, find mates and start own family;
5. Helping phase 1;
6. Helping phase 2;
7. Building together with phase 3;
8. Retirement and transformations or passing the baton;
9. Resting... Or rest in peace...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.